• The rector’s office
  • Deputies of the university directorate
  • Faculties
  • Board of directions
  • The scientific committee
  • Directorates and administrative departments
  • Libraries
  • Systems and Network Center
  • Audiovisual Center

Saida University, Dr. Moulay Tahar, has six (06) faculties

-Faculty of Science

-Faculty of Technology

-Faculty of Letters, Languages ​​and Arts

-Faculty of Law and Political Science

-Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

– Faculty of Economical , Commercial and Management Sciences